Array
 
 

Have a wonderful break!

Attention: open in a new window. PDFPrintE-mail

Dear Parents,

 

Can I take this opportunity to wish you all a very happy holiday. I also would like to remind all families that I am on leave until 8th September and Mr Knowles will step into my role. He will do a fantastic job.

Craig Mansour
Head of School

 

School Office Holiday Dates

Attention: open in a new window. PDFPrintE-mail

To Parent/s/Carers, 

During the School holiday break, the School Office will be:

OPEN - Monday 30th June to Friday 4th July

CLOSED - Monday 7th July to Friday 11th July 

OPEN - Monday 14th, Tues 15th, Wed 16th July, Thurs 17th July CLOSED, 

OPEN - Friday 18th, July


Staff & Students will commence Term 3 on Monday 21st July, 2014. 

We hope you have a Safe & Happy Holiday!

Kind Regards

Mrs Katie Johns
Student Services
Shoalhaven Anglican School

   

Upcoming Events - June 2014

Attention: open in a new window. PDFPrintE-mail

 

  • Junior School Assembly - Every Wed morning 9.10am - All Parents Welcome!
  • Cambodia/Vietnam Tour - Sat 22nd June to Sat 5th July
  • Last Day of Term 2 Friday 27th June
  • Staff Return for Term 3 - Thursday 17th July
  • Students Return for Term 3 - Monday 21st July 
 
 **For permission/info notes, please see under "Parents" tab then proceed to "Correspondence" 
 
For the most recent information "like" us on Facebook.
   

K - 10 reports

Attention: open in a new window. PDFPrintE-mail

Dear Parents,

K-10  reports will be emailed out on Tuesday 1st July. Junior School Parent Teacher interviews will then be held on Wednesday 6th August.

Regards

Craig Mansour

Head of School – Shoalhaven Anglican School

Deputy Principal – Shoalhaven Region Anglican Schools


   

Uniform Shop - 4454 1015

Attention: open in a new window. PDFPrintE-mail

 

The Uniform Shop Trading Times

Normal term time opening days are Tuesdays and Thursdays

8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

**Shop will open 9am – 4pm Thursday 17th July before Term 3 commences Monday 21st July, 2014**