Array
 
 

Parent Information Meetings - 15/9 - 19/9

Attention: open in a new window. PDFPrintE-mail

Dear Parents/Carers,

We will be hosting the following meetings this week:

Monday 15/9 - 3:15pm and 6pm - The Junior School Vision, hosted by Mrs Carswell in the 5/6 building. All Junior School Parents are invited to attend.

Monday 15/9 - 5pm - Year 11 into 12 meeting, hosted by Mr Mansour in the Old Music Room. All Year 11 parents and students are invited to attend.

Tuesday 16/9 - 6pm - Nowra Anglican College information evening hosted by Mr Knowles in the Old Music Room at SAS. All interested parties are invited to attend.

 

Regards 

Craig Mansour

Head of School

 

Junior School Open Day & Kindy Readiness

Attention: open in a new window. PDFPrintE-mail

   

Upcoming Events - September/October 2014

Attention: open in a new window. PDFPrintE-mail

 

  • Junior School Assembly - Every Wed morning 9.10am - All Parents Welcome!
  • RYPEN Rotary Camp - Old Mogo Town - Fri 12th Sept to Sun 14th Sept
  • Hillary Challenge Training Lake Conjola NP - Monday 15th September
  • SASSA Under 15's Basketball Trials @ NAC - Tues 16th September
  • "Jump Off" Jnr School Skipping Event - Wed 17th September
  • CIS Secondary Athletics - Wed 17th September 
  • Immunisation Clinic #3 Yr 7 Boys/Girls & Yr 9 Boys - Thursday 18th September
  • Yr 12 Final Assembly & Valedictory Dinner - Friday 19th September
  • Last Day for Yr 12 - Friday 19th September
  • Last Day of Term 3 - Friday 19th September
  • Staff Commence Term 4 Tues 7th October
  • Students Commence Term 4 Wed 8th October
  • Year 11 Camp - Kioloa ANU Campus - Wed 8th Oct - Fri 10th Oct
  •  HSC Commences - Mon 13th Oct
  • School Musical -Wed 15th Oct - Sat 18th Oct
  • Shaneo's Walk Against Slavery - Fri 31st Oct - Sun 9th Nov
 
 **For permission/info notes, please see under "Parents" tab then proceed to "Correspondence" 
 
For the most recent information "like" us on Facebook.
   

Ready or Not - Here I Come!

Attention: open in a new window. PDFPrintE-mail

alt   

 

   

Uniform Shop - 4454 1015

Attention: open in a new window. PDFPrintE-mail

 

The Uniform Shop Trading Times

Normal term time opening days are Tuesdays and Thursdays

8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.


Term 3 Break Trading Times

Wed 1st September 9am to 3pm

Thurs 2nd September 9am to 3pm

Tuesday 7th & Thursday 9th 8.30am to 4pm